I miss NY Autumn….

We have had some crazy weather in the last 7 days.  One week ago, tuesday, I was sitting in my bikini on my balcony soaking up some vitamin D. Then, on Friday morning I had to scrape ice and three inches of snow off the truck before going into the city for team Friday. Yesterday was beautiful and warm with sunshine and happiness….today is gloomy and cloudy with a side of cranky. Strange Colorado weather!

Here’s the layer of snow I woke up to just 3 days later.
Leave a Reply

